入場無料 / For free

Music Vket4

開催期間 2022.6.18 SAT 10:00 - 2022 6.26.SUN 23:00
MusicVket4 has finished. Thank you for your participation!
Enter with VRChat
VRChat Dive from HMD
Enter with smartphone / web browser
vketcloud Dive from Browser

What is MusicVket?

MusicVket is a full music event in the metaverse space with more than 150,000 visitors from all over the world that began in 2020. The event showcases music composed by many creators and hosts live events by artists held in special concert venues in the metaverse.

News

  • 2022/09/29

    All worlds of MusicVket4 are now Public again! For VRChat, search for “MusicVket”. For Vket Cloud, access from here.

  • 2022/06/25

    MusicVket4 has closed. Thank you for your participation!

  • 2022/06/17

    Would you answer the feedback questionnaire? We are seeking your valuable feedback!

  • 2022/06/17

    MusicVket4 has opened! See here for how to visit! Check the exhibitors at website catalog!

  • 2022/06/16

    Event & stream calendar and official merchandise store has opened! Find the many information to enjoy MusicVket4 to the fullest!

  • 2022/06/10

    Music live event page is now open and tickets are available for sale!

  • 2022/03/24

    MusicVket4 exhibitor application has started! Sign up by April 8 JST: 11:59 pm, UTC: 2:59 pm, EST: 10:59 am!

  • 2022/03/23

    MusicVket4 Official Discord for exhibitors and visitors have opened‼ Join from here

Latest

Share